The 41st National MILO Marathon Official Race Results (Manila Leg)

The elimination round of the Manila leg of the 41st National MILO Marathon has been concluded, July 30, 2017 with Rafael Pescos and Cinderella Lorenzo as the male and female Top 1 placers for the 42K category.  

Inline with this, the complete Official Race Results for all categories of the said competitive race has been released.  

How well do you perform in this year's competition? Have you beat your previous record? Well, let's check out the results!

How Well Do You Perform The Race?

That So Called "Gaplatitong" Medal

Here's the complete list:


Milo Marathon Manila –  3K Official Race Results
Milo Marathon Manila –  5K Official Race Results

Once more, congratulations to all the finishers and to the top placers! See you again next year for the 42nd National MILO Marathon!

Meanwhile, for all the qualifiers to the National and Final round good luck on your race, train hard and see you in Cebu this December 3, 2017. We salute you all! #BuildChampions 08/02/2017 (Runner Rocky)

Follow Us on Instagram@therunnerrocky

Follow Us on Twitter@therunnerrocky

Like Us on Facebook:

Watch our Vlogs and Subscribe on YouTube:

For queries, Email us:

Runner Rocky

Known as Runner Rocky, Rocky Batara is the owner of this website. He is an IT expert, a Principal Software QA Engineer by profession and a Blogger and Digital Content Creator by passion and hobby. He loves to blog about lifestyle, celebrities, entertainment, tech, sports, and fitness giving rise to his 6 major active websites. Rocky is also active in Social Media such as in YouTube, Instagram, and TikTok since he loves to take videos and photos of different things including interviewing celebrities and different personalities. You may follow Rocky on Twitter, TikTok, and Instagram via his username @therunnerrocky and on YouTube at @RunnerRocky. Meanwhile for inquiries, collaborations, and event invites, feel free to send him email at:

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post