Race Results: The 41st National MILO Marathon Officially Concludes in Cebu!

The 16TH and the Final Leg of the 41st National MILO Marathon officially concluded in Cebu City, December 3, 2017 with Mary Joy Tabal and Joerge Andrade carrying the Championshiop Titles for the Female and Male Categories respectively!   

This was actually Tabal's 5TH time to be hailed as the "MILO Marathon Queen" while it was a first time for Andrade.

Well without further talks, here are the official race results of the final round of the 41st National MILO Marathon 2017 of the Top 10 Finishers:

Top 10 of the 42K Category (Local):

Top 3 of the 42K Category (Open):

Meanwhile, here are the top finishers' official race results for the 21K category:

 Top 10 of the 21K Category (Local):

Top 3 of the 21K Category (Open):

The complete race results where you can search using your BIB number or using your First Name or Last Name were already up in the official website of Runrio.com

Once more, congratulations to all the champions and finishers of this year's edition of the Milo Marathon! See you all again next year for the 42nd National MILO Marathon! #BuildChampions 12/12/2017 (Runner Rocky)

Follow Us on Instagram@therunnerrocky

Follow Us on Twitter@therunnerrocky

Like Us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/TheRunnerRocky

Watch our Vlogs and Subscribe on YouTube: www.youtube.com/RunnerRocky

For queries, Email us: rockenroll_04@yahoo.com

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post