Meet the Champion of the First Ever KTM Dukehana

In my previous blog post, I have featured about the KTM Dukehana. Yes, this is a motorcycle competition. The battle has been concluded and the winners were all revealed! Are you ready to know the champion who conquered the game?    

Luisito Sta. Ana once again added an award under his belt as he won recently as the first ever champion of the KTM Dukehana Luzon leg held at Circuit Makati parking grounds. 

KTM Dukehana is a motorcycle time trial sport where motorcycle riders compete to maneuver through a paved course restricted by traffic cones and other skill-testing obstacles in shortest time. 

There will be two more legs of the competition: one in April in Davao and another in June in Cebu.

The Filipino champion will represent the country in the Dukehana Asia Finals where he will compete against other Asian competitors including Thailand, China and Taiwan. 

In the photo above, it shows (L-R) Marketing head of KTM Philippines Ana Lumban, second place winner Van Ruedas, Luzon leg overall champion Luisito Sta. Ana, third place winner Iraq Bauzon and Inside Racing’s Al Camba. 

Congratulations to all the winners! 04/15/2018 (Runner Rocky)

Follow Us on Instagram@therunnerrocky

Follow Us on Twitter@therunnerrocky

Like Us on Facebook:

Watch our Vlogs and Subscribe on YouTube:

For queries, Email us:

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post