Official Race Result: The 41st National MILO Marathon 2017 Davao Leg

The Davao Leg of the 41st National MILO Marathon 2017 has just been concluded this Sunday, October 22 with Richeel Languido and Judelyn Miranda as the top male and female finishers of the 21K half marathon.

The Davao leg of the said competitive race has 4 categories namely the 3K, 5K, 10K, and 21K distances respectively. The Top 10 Finishers of the 4 categories were ranked below. 

Check out the official race results below with the top finishers' time: 

Photo above shows the top finishers with MILO executives and Coach Rio Dela Cruz of Runrio Inc., the race organizer of this event.

The National MILO Marathon will continue in Butuan (November 12) and Cagayan De Oro (November 19). The National Finals in Cebu City will be on December 3.

The 41st National MILO Marathon is endorsed by the Philippine Sports Commission, Philippine Olympic Committee, Department of Education, the Philippine Athletics Track and Field Association, and the International Association of Athletics Federations – Association of International Marathons and Distance Races. The National MILO Marathon is in partnership with Salonpas, and supported by Garmin, Hisense, Manila Bulletin, Maynilad and Asics.

Once more, congratulations to all the winners and keep up the good work! 10/23/2017 (Runner Rocky)

Follow Us on Instagram@therunnerrocky

Follow Us on Twitter@therunnerrocky

Like Us on Facebook:

Watch our Vlogs and Subscribe on YouTube:

For queries, Email us:

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post